Wednesday, 21 December 2016

What Do You Think Of Our SHORT STORY SERIES Cover?
This is the cover for the Black Tower’s Short Story Series. It has 12 contributing authors whose stories were chosen and added to be published early next year.  These contributing authors are: Emeka Aniago, Damilola Peters, Mudiaga Ejor, Iwe Ikechukwu, Stella Ibrahim, Oyemi Joy, Uche Okoli, Jerry Nnaji, Sandra Ajayi, Vanessa Cole, Nwankwo Ejike, and Miracle Ikeji.

Black Tower Publishers initiated the Short Story Series to give authors the exposure and experience they need to embark on much larger career as writers. It’s also a way of promoting online publishing, and letting Nigerian writers understand they can do much through online publishing.

Collection of the stories started in January, 2016; and it ran through the year and ended on 20th of December, 2016. Those authors whose stories weren’t picked, and those whose stories weren’t polished enough to be published on our blog can still re-enter next year.

The sales of the eBook (The Twelve Tales) will begin on 20th January, 2017; and at the end of each month, the contributing authors will receive their proceeds from the sales of the month.
Stay Tuned. 

No comments:

Post a comment